Ernst-Reuter-Gesellschaft e.V.

We process your customer data using the management software of premium provider SEWOBE AG with headquarters in Augsburg and extensive experience in the field of online administration. SEWOBE stores these data in a German data processing centre. We grant access rights to your customer data (or member data) only to authorised persons and regularly train our employees, who are subject to confidentiality agreements.

For admission as a member or for the execution of a contract, we require information including your name, address (postal address), phone numbers and email addresses and, if applicable, date of birth. You will receive a customer / membership number upon conclusion of the contract.

For the provision of an FU account, your personal data will be transmitted to Zedat (the Central Data Processing Facility of Freie Universität Berlin).

Contributions are calculated on the basis of your customer or membership status, and your bank details (SEPA mandate) are required for billing purposes.

We use the Unix email system. The Mail.ZEDAT.FU-Berlin.DE computer receives all email and immediately initiates a virus scan. If you contact us by email, we need information that enables us to communicate with you. This information includes at a minimum your name, email address and the reason for your enquiry. We delete all information when the reason for contacting us no longer exists and unless legal requirements preclude deletion.

For sending print media, we will transfer your data to CVS Shipping https://cvs-lettershop.de/.

Ernst-Reuter-Gesellschaft e.V.

Wir verarbeiten Ihre Kundendaten mit der Verwaltungssoftware des Premiumanbieters SEWOBE GmbH mit Sitz in Augsburg und sehr langer Erfahrung im Bereich der Online-Verwaltung. Die SEWOBE speichert diese Daten in einem deutschen Rechenzentrum. Wir erteilen Zugriffsrechte auf Ihre Kundendaten (oder Mitgliederdaten) sind nur an autorisierten Personen und schulen unsere Mitarbeiter, die zur Verschwiegenheit verpflichtet, regelmäßig.

Für die Aufnahme als Mitglied bzw. zur Vertragsdurchführung benötigen wir Angaben zu Ihrem Namen, Anschrift (Postadresse), Rufnummern sowie E-Mail-Adressen und ggf. Geburtsdatum und Sie erhalten bei Vertragsabschluss eine Kunden-/Mitgliedsnummer.

Für die Bereitstellung eines FU-Accounts werden Ihre personenbezogenen Daten an die Zedat (Zentraleinrichtung für Datenverarbeitung der Freien Universität Berlin) übermittelt.

Die Beiträge ermitteln wir auf Basis Ihres Kunden oder Mitgliedsstands, und Ihre Bankverbindung (SEPA-Mandat) wird für Abrechnungszwecke benötigt.

Wir nutzen das Unix-Mail-System. Der Rechner Mail.ZEDAT.FU-Berlin.DE nimmt alle E-Mails entgegen und veranlasst sofort einen Viren-Scan. Sofern Sie Kontakt mit uns per Mail aufnehmen, benötigen wir Angaben, die es uns ermöglichen, mit Ihnen zu kommunizieren. Diese Angaben umfassen zumindest Ihren Namen, E-Mail-Adresse sowie der Grund Ihrer Anfrage. Wir löschen alle Angaben, wenn der Grund zur Kontaktaufnahme entfallen ist und gesetzliche Anforderungen einer Löschung nicht entgegenstehen.

Für die Versendung der Printmedien übermitteln wir Ihre Daten an den CVS Versand https://cvs-lettershop.de/.